FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

CONTACT US

STIMULUS

Barón de Carondelet y 10 de Agosto
Quito-Ecuador

Email

info@stimulus.org.ec

By telephone

(02) 226-6985

For More Information

Educare – Esthela Guerrero – eguerrero@alliance.k12.ec
Educare - Rebeca Mantilla – rmantilla@stimulus.org.ec
 Inside-Out Summer Camp – Esthela Guerrero – eguerrero@alliance.k12.ec
 Inside-Out Summer Camp - Rebeca Mantilla – rmantilla@stimulus.org.ec
Private Music Lesson - Melva Rodas – mrodas@stimulus.org.ec
Guest Suites - Ron Sutton - rsutton@stimulus.org.ec
Center For Mission Outreach – Ron Sutton - rsutton@stimulus.org.ec
Tutoring – Melany Gamboa - mgamboa@stimulus.org.ec
English class– Melany Gamboa – mgamboa@stimulus.org.ec
Finance / Humans Resources– Valeria Córdoba – vcordoba@stimulus.org.ec
Administration – Wendy Morales – wmorales@stimulus.org.ec
Legal Representative – Jaime Cascante – jcascante@stimulus.org.ec
TOP